Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Um..OK sure!

In his own words

So I convinced my coworker to try this site out but he agreed only if I did also. I'm not to sure about online dating and have never tried it. I work as an RN at a hospital and I have a pretty open sense of humor. I am not judgemental on any level but I have no problem telling someone they are a jerk if they deserve it. I can be pretty wild sometimes and have a hard time saying "no" if it sounds fun. I am very close with my family and use my nieces as the rough draft for my own kids (Im the only one that they mind). I love food! Who ever said "eat to live, don't live to eat" obviously never had sushi, good cheeses or salmon pesto with penne on the italian coast. I am a bit of a nerd and have been before it was hip to be a nerd. Oh! and I am anything but a bro. So if you like guys that drive lifted anything with tribal tatoos.....keep walking. I love playing poker and try to host a co-ed bi weekly game at my place. Think you can take me? I'm pretty good. So my ideal date would have to be smart funny and a bit of a smart ass. She should also be a bit of a girly-girl. If we go out on the town it would be nice to know she took the time to look nice for the evening. I like to test someones steel when I get to know them which means she can't be a pushover. She shouldn't be a total party animal but throwing a shot back here and there is a plus. Other than the above I guess will take a conversation or two.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals, especially alpacas, goats and horses (it's a funny story)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aw let us see.. I love Long beach, Downtown LA, Old Town Pasadena, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Taco bell and anyplace with a lot of water and grass.

Favorite things

I like most music with the exceptions of rap and most but not all country music. Sorry no cowboy here. My favs are rock, metal, alternative and whatever crazy tunes you might be listening to.

For fun

When I get the time off I fish, mountain bike, go out with friends, spend time with my family and nieces, read, or just grab one of my friends to try some new food out of town.

Last read

The Count of MonteCristo. What an amazing book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work night shift at a local hospital as a staff RN and I am the director of nursing for a surgery center. I absolutely love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference