Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a happy, glass-half-full kind if girl who likes to try new things and adventure. I love to travel and meet new people.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as energetic, warm and caring. I moved to Boston a little over a year ago to serve with the AmeriCorps program City Year Boston. That year was the most challenging and rewarding year of my life. I decided to stay is MA and moved to Cambridge. I am currently working on finishing my M.Ed. in elementary education and absolutely love working with and teaching children. Right now, while I finish my M.Ed., I am working as a teaching assistant in a first grade classroom. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life and enjoys taking adventures. I also am seeking someone to start a relationship with--not just a fling. I love to travel and explore new places, as well as meet new people. During my free time I like to hang out with my friends, grab a meal or a drink, or shop around Boston. I am originally from Vermont, so I enjoy spending time outside, hiking, playing in the snow, sledding, walking etc. Additionally, I want to spend time around someone who likes to laugh and be positive. I like to laugh, in fact my friends would probably say my laugh is my most distinct feature and something that they hear frequently. It is important that my significant other have a sense of humor. Lastly, I am very loyal, trusting and trustworthy. I am looking for someone who is also loyal, trusting and trustworthy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a yellow lab who lives with my family in Vermont.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out with my friends for dinner in the North End and anywhere around Copley Square. I also like to explore and find different places for brunch around Boston and Cambridge. I will try most places at least once!


Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

Coffee, watching Boston sports (Celtics, Bruins, Pats, Red Sox), music, movies, yoga, running and so many more things.

For fun

During my free time I like to see my friends, go out for lunch, dinner, coffee or drinks. I like to walk around Boston and Cambridge with friends and explore new shops and places. I also enjoy catching my favorite yoga class on the weekends!

Last read

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts. I loved the stunning visuals I was able to imagine from his writing. It reminded me of my time spent living in India!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on completing my M.Ed. in Elementary Education with an additional Reading Specialist license.