Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If it'll make for a good story, do it!

In his own words

Traveling, scuba-diving, photography, exercising and music are all an important part of my life. I'm the person that hears people speaking in different languages and either immediately tries to find out where they're from, or tries to join the conversation if it's a language I know. I have been to 34 countries and am hoping to make that 40 before I turn 30. Spending a day scuba-diving from a boat on the open ocean with good food, some beer (or whiskey), good friends, and good tunes would pretty much describe my perfect day if I had nothing else to do. I guess my love for all things related to the ocean comes from spending my childhood near the sea. I'm looking for someone that loves traveling, enjoys trying new restaurants, appreciates a quiet night in as much as a wild night out, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and has their life put together. I would also not turn down anyone who wants to be a tour guide, I swear the only reason I don't get lost very often is thanks to my Garmin.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots: still figuring that out. Favorite travel destinations: Hong Kong, Singapore, Barcelona, Cambodia, Shanghai, San Francisco, Buenos Aires


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Whiskey (all types), spicy foods, photography Favorite shows: Community, HIMYM, No Reservations Favorite music: Los Campesinos!, Mat Zo,Keith Urban, Sufjan Stevens, Armin van Buuren, Death Cab for Cutie, Brad Paisley, Gorillaz, The Smith

For fun

I love good whiskey and good beer, I love trying out new restaurants, I enjoy going to concerts (from trance shows to jazz shows), I have recently started Crossfit, I love photography, and I watch a lot of sports (mainly basketball and soccer).

Last read

Saving the's a book about screenwriting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Management Consulting for government contractors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently earned a Masters in International Management from ESADE in Barcelona