Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to meet someone different?

In his own words

I'd like be with someone that we can share laughs and likes me for who I am. No need to pretend to be someone else. I am very adaptable to different people and culture. What else can I say? If I write a lot, then will be nothing to talk about when we meet. Although I lived in the U.S over half of my life, I consider myself a Venezuelan and love everything about my country. I love Miami because it is the best of both worlds -- the social aspects of Venezuela and the advantages of the U.S. I also love the water and weather (not hurricanes though!) When I am not at work, I spend most of my time with friends and family. I like have BBQs on weekends, just relax, have a drink and talk, hang-out. My family and friends would probably describe me as a good host, generous, but strong minded and independent. I am not religious but have strong principles. I also like to be informed and learn about different topics. I like to go out to rock concerts, sports, or just to eat or a movie. I also like to try new things. 2770 characters left!! As you can see, creative writing about myself is not one of my strengths. I am more interested to get to know you. Ok, if I think of something else I will write some more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a large variety of food, particularly authentic type. It does not need to be fancy just good authentic food. I also like to cook something special once in a while. I have always wanted to go Africa, Australia, and Russia. I hope to go some da


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I am an outdoors person. I love the beach, the water, and even BBQing outside with friends and family. If it rains, then I watch TV or read a book. I love mystery and detective novels (eg. Patterson, Grisham, Sheldon). I like 24, CSI, and sports.

For fun

As you can see in some of my pictures, I try stay active and enjoy what Miami has to offer (sports, concerts, beach, scuba diving, fairs, etc). I am always up to trying new things. I also like to go out dancing or just out for drink or a movie.

Last read

I just finished reading London Bridges by Patterson. I read mostly when I travel for work. Most the news I get from the Internet since I am interested in news Venezuela (my country of origin), but I do get the Herald to read during breakfast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a small media company based in NJ; so I work half of the time from home. I go to Boston or NJ every other week or so. I stopped travelling internationally for work. I have travelled to about 80 countries in the past 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. I first came to Miami when I was 12 years old and went back to Venezuela when I graduated from collegue. I came back to the U.S in the mid-90's to go to Grad school, and moved back to Miami in 1999.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college