Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CDubs11

31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Knee deep in the water somewhere...

In her own words

Excited for summer to finally be here and have a hankering for some summer country concerts! Do you like country music? A little bit about me...I'm a Christian. I'm driven, motivated and strive to finish everyday knowing that I gave it my all. I love trying new things, new food, new beer/bourbon, sports, etc. I'm currently training for a sprint triathlon at the end of the summer and could use a buddy! I'm always up for a quiet night at home where we cook a meal while drinking wine and listening to music--maybe even do a twirl around the kitchen if the song moves us. A little bit about you...Someone who is kind, thoughtful, educated, witty, driven, and funny. Someone who is close to his family (personally, I have a wonderful family and the coolest three nephews and baby niece ever). A guy who strikes a healthy balance between work and a personal life. Someone who is respectful and has good manners. (Surely chivalry isn't dead yet--every girl likes to have the door opened for her.) I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous and adventuresome, but also appreciates a low key night at home. I'd love to find someone who loves to dance (liquid courage or not), and if he likes a round on the mic for karaoke, even better. Like many other girls on this site, I'm looking for someone to share my life with...or at least have some fun while getting there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Great Falls, Eastern Market, getting out of town whether it's to NYC or Shenandoah Valley, Clarendon, 14th St, Logan Circle.

College

University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Walking through the city, cherry blossoms at dawn, monument hopping at night, hiking, driving with the windows down, french fries with dipping sauces.

For fun

Karaoke, singing, movies, hiking, museums, beer samplers/bourbon flights, polo matches, day parties, trying new cuisines/restaurants, the pool, traveling, monument hopping. Always up for trying something new.

Last read

Besides my daily does of news, Politico, CQ and National Journal, I'm trying to catch up on my pleasure reading. Ask me what I have dog-eared. It's always changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Tell ya later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Episcopal
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral