Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Colma, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
May the force be with you...

In her own words

My name is Christina; I’m 25. I just moved back to the city from Las Vegas at the beginning of the year....I'm from a small town called Discovery Bay. I’m looking to meet some new people and potentially someone more than a friend. I love to travel and go on spontaneous adventures, I like to always be doing something and going somewhere although I really do appreciate my down time when I’m not working or hanging out with my friends It’s nice to relax and watch movies (I'm a movie buff) … and spend time with that special someone. I’m a big family person; I appreciate and love my family and spending time with them, so finding someone who values their family as much as I do is very important to me. I work in finance and I'm also a hairstylist.... I'll soon be going to nursing school to get my bachelors to become an RN. I'm always motivated to learn new things. A few other things about me… I'm a free spirit, I love to laugh and have fun, go on hikes, take pictures, I'll listen to any kind of music... The possibilities in life are endless! I have a pit bull and she’s the best dog I’ve ever had…. And I am very much into sports, baseball and hockey mostly but I like football too, I would like to go to a football game someday….. But what you really need to know about me is… I’m a very easy going person, I’m witty, I think big not small, I love to make people laugh, I’m easy to get along with, Im always down for fun and trying new things, I may be a girl but I grew up with a brother so Im not afraid to get dirty lol, I love life and the people I share it with, I’m all about putting a smile on someone’s face and making their day… I would do anything for the people I care about- I’m a giver. And I’ve got a lot of love to give so finding that special someone to share it with would be ideal. A gentleman, someone who will appreciate me for me and what I have to offer. Anything else you want to know just ask

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Pit Bull named Luna

Political views

Middle of the Road


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Im not too picky about food but my top three favs are Sushi, mexican, and Italian. Music - I'll listen to anything! I have a huge selection on my ipod. I watch everything on TV when I have time, even the educating channels :)

For fun

I love to just go and always be doing something.. Baseball games, hockey games, and I have yet to go to a football game, I would love to go to one :) I love to travel, go on road trips - Be spontaneous.....the list goes on

Last read

Well I am currently reading a 12 book series by Terry Goodkind, Wizard's first rule and I will admit I did get sucked into the fifty shades of grey series, just started reading the game of thrones books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a mix of Italian, Irish, german, and french :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to the California Culinary Academy, and Marinello Schools of beauty