Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have dimples so make me smile :)

In her own words

At this point in my life, I'm looking to meet the love of my life, if that still exists :) I want the fairy tale that every girl wants, to be in love and have a family one day. Problem is most guys don't know what they want anymore lol. So here goes.....I'm looking to add value to someone's life, not just be in a meaningless relationship. I'm looking to meet my best friend and hopefully one day grow to companionship. My ideal mate would be someone who loves children, someone who is as ambitious and outgoing as me, someone who works hard and enjoys the fruits of life, someone who can make me smile whenever I think about them, someone who isn't selfish, someone romantic, someone consistent, someone with realistic dreams and goals, someone who is willing to put his woman as #1, someone who knows EXACTLY what they want out of a relationship, someone who has long term goals; including having a family one day, someone who is supportive and compassionate, and someone who is spiritual and God fearing. So what do I bring to the table?? ...I am a new mom who is goal oriented, fun, ambitious, exciting, supportive, balanced, spiritual, and many other things. I love to travel, I love music, I love anything interesting. I love to take good care of my man as much as he takes care of me. I love to make people happy, a smile is your best accessory. I'm currently learning how to cook better, it's a work in progress lol. I have a good heart and I consider myself a loyal person and a great friend. I'm looking forward to meeting a great man to be the final piece of the puzzle to complete me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Improv Ember


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

My son The Lakers Jay-Z Scandal Traveling

For fun

I love to shop, I love to just drive and listen to music. I love discovering new places to have a good time. I love little things like reading at the book store, or cooking classes.

Last read

Let It Go by Bishop T.D. Jakes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
AA in Communications and a BS in Entertainment Business. Currently working on my MS in HR Managment