Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wherever you go, there you are.

In his own words

ME: I record sound for a living (for movies) but I have many other interests. I enjoy hiking, traveling, thrift stores, art galleries, playing guitar, singing, recording music, camping, snowboarding, lazy days watching movies, barbecues, beer, wine, cooking, grass-fed meat, raw milk, organic food, board and card games, intimate gatherings, rambling jokes, woodworking, painting, sculpting, building furniture, reading, record collecting, sports, and generally not taking things too seriously. Kids? Not at the moment, but someday I'd like some. I would be an excellent father. Cigarettes? Nope. Gross. Drugs? Not the hard stuff. Alcohol? Occasionally but not daily. I love my job. I live alone in a nice little house with a big yard (for my 2 awesome dogs). I like playing sports, but I don't follow any teams. YOU: I'd like to find someone with a positive outlook. I don't need or want negativity in my domestic life. I would prefer someone reasonably physically fit who can keep up with me on hikes or playing sports. If you have strong opinions on music and art that's a huge plus. Tall is nice, but not requisite. Easygoing and intelligent are the most important things to me. If the conversation comes easily, everything else falls into place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Dogs: Chewy and Moxie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside... beaches, rivers, forests, but inside is good too.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

There are bands that I enjoy in almost every genre. I like rock, soul, and country stuff from the 60's and 70's the most but I can appreciate any kind of music that isn't overly droning or sappy..

For fun

I hike Griffith Park almost every day. I like making art and music, watching movies, going to concerts and plays, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I enjoy books by Christopher Moore, Richard Kadrey, Charles Bukowski to name a few... I like reading instructional literature and historical non-fiction as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I record sound freelance for films and television. I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
English, German, Irish, Dutch, Swedish, French. Yup, pretty white....
Faith: Other No preference
Nobody knows...stop acting so sure.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Fine Arts Degree in Audio Production and Entertainment Business.