Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CDRSeth

39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm still debating if this is how i want to...

In his own words

I'm still debating if this is how i want to meet people - i think you know exactly how i feel. I enjoy the outoors and physical activity, but i'm also very content with lounging around or spending a night out on the town. Although if you asked me to do any of these things day-in, day-out, i'm sure i'd grow tired of it all. I'd like to think that's because i believe in a balanced lifestyle, but i guess you could say it's possible that i get bored easily? I also believe in justice and karma, but let's save that for our long philisophical conversations. I love trying new things and would love to find a partner who feels the same way - someone who will challenge me to do new things like yoga, SUP, ballroom dancing, etc...i'm sure i can enjoy just about anything as long as the company is right. Okay, that's more than enough 'i's for one sitting...

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I plan on having two labrador retrievers or labradoodles - one male, one female.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches south of Newport are my favorites, although any beach or harbor will do. I also enjoy the eastern Sierras; Yosemite is my favorite National Park. Disneyland is also a fun place to chat and people-watch.

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

I love sailing. If i could be anywhere in the world, i'd be on a sailboat in the Caribbean or South Pacific with two labs and you.

For fun

I love being outside and i love water, but the most important element is good company. Anything can be fun as long as the company is right.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's "Outliers" - i like how he quantifies what we've known all along, it takes a village AND a lot of luck for a child to become successful. I try to switch back and forth between a classic fiction and a current non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My primary job is working for an entertainment company. I also have a consulting business on the side - my only clients are family and friends and i provide services at cost. I also do accounting for a family business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral