Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 50 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
40 (ish) is the new 20 (ish) ...

In her own words

I'm confident, fun, athletic and ambitious. Like to be adventurous once in a while but also like to just hang out with a glass of wine on the patio. Enjoy an active and athletic lifestyle and enjoy spending time with someone who likes the same. I work hard but also think a balance is important. I am fortunate enough to have very close family and group of friends and my two adorable, hilarious and beautiful children are my priority. Consider myself to be "normal" but not average!, down to earth, rational, genuine, and loyal. I am happy, fulfilled and proud and I have strong convictions and pretty traditional values. Would like to meet someone who has similar interests and eventually find we have a deeper connection. I definitely have a "type" which starts with someone who is athletic and driven with traditional values. When considering dating, I like classy vs flashy and if you drive a truck and know how to fix it thats cool too haha ;). Not really into the metro thing. I like to do a variety of things - going for a hike or grabbing a drink. Getting dressed up for a night out once in a while is always fun too! Looking for a strong take charge kinda guy with a sweet sensitive side. Good communication is key. Not too much ego - someone who can laugh at themselves and learn from their mistakes. Willing to take a chance and see where it to online dating but never say never ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

9 year old fox terrier named Max

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like everything .... Dive bars to Mastros, beach or Vegas.... BBQ at home.... Swimming with my kids .... What you make of it ;)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Live music - especially country! Weekend getaways, family, and friends. Being outdoors, warm sunny So Cal.

For fun

Working out - spin, Pilates, hiking, SC football games, dining out, getting together with friends and family, movies, beach, live music

Last read

Boys Will Be Boys (parenting book not relationship book ha!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference