Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy woman seeks happy man for...

In her own words

OK... So, on the advice of my friends, I've decided to give a try. I can say with certainty that I'm going to give this my full effort because I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to be with someone. I enjoy my life very much, but see the opportunity for more... Maybe that more could be you? My family & my job keep me pretty busy. I spend a lot of my free time with my daughter, so I definitely make the most of my "adult" time when I get it. While I LOVE music, dancing & nightlife in general, I can't say that I've done much of that since moving to the Philly area. I have many interests & enjoy nights out as much as a quieter evenings in. My favorite thing to do is travel... Everything from a weekend away to an adventure to a place I've never been or returning to a beautiful beach. Of course on a smaller scale, I like try new restaurants, see movies, get coffee, take walks & am always up for new experiences. I'm looking for that special man that is the right combination of smart, focused & funny... Let's have great conversations & keep each other laughing! Ideally, you will know who you are & love everything that means without apology. Please have your sh*t together & be drama free... I do & am, so I would only be asking for the same from you. If you are an honest, strong, kind, confident man with a wicked sense of humor & boundless tolerance for sarcasm, then we just may be a match. BTW, I have more pics, but really hate having too much of me out there. Just ask & I'll be happy to share.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no favorite hot spots (unless you count Starbucks), but I look forward to discovering a few.


Rosemont College, Rosemont, PA

Favorite things

I LOVE books, movies & music. I have a handful of TV shows that I also enjoy. If I have an extra bit of spare time, I like to get away for quick trips or just go out with friends if I just have an evening free.

For fun

I like to read, listen to music, spend time with my daughter (she always has something new to do), go dancing, see a movie, take walk or hang out with my friends. When time permits, I love to travel!

Last read

I really enjoy reading, so I have read quite a bit recently. Two books that stand out are 11/22/63 by Stephen King and Game of Thrones Book 1 by George R. R. Martin. I have to say that both books were fabulous!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I get to help people plan for and manage their retirement finances. I can't say that I'm crazy about the finance part of my job, but I love getting to help people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic & still see those values in myself. I respect the religious beliefs of others but can't say that I identify with any one religious group or feel that Church is missing from my life. I'd be supportive of a religious partner.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 undergraduate degrees (1 from Canada & 1 from the US) & have recently decided to pursue my MBA. All of that is to say, while education is important to me, PERSONALITY is a must. Please be interesting & able to communicate that to me.