Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Beaumont, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A nice stable guy looking for a real relationship with the right girl.

In his own words

Hi my name is Chase, I'm a nice guy looking for a nice girl. If you are looking for someone who is responsible, smart, conscientious and looking for a serious relationship then I'm your guy. I decided to get on Match because it is difficult to meet quality people sequestered in my classroom all day. I'm a high school history teacher and enjoy what I do. I teach world history and AP European history. I'm an aspiring writer and am currently in a masters of fine arts program for creative writing. I'm currently working on my first novel. I'm a nerd but my students describe me as a "cool nerd". I'm good with computers, enjoy attending Comic-Con, and read a lot. I like to think I have a good sense of humor. I like to joke around, am usually in an upbeat mood but can also be sarcastic and sometimes cynical. I always enjoy hanging out with friends, the beach, and travel. I've traveled through a good portion of Europe and look forward to exploring more in the future. I like to work out and keep healthy but I'm not a big sports guy and dislike camping or other super outdoorsy activities. Skiing and day hikes are fine. I am looking for a girl that is smart, sweet, caring, creative, witty, and even a bit ambitious. That is quite the list but I am sure there is someone out there who can fit the bill. Plus no one really knows exactly what they want I'm sure I'll know the right person when I find them. Feel free to message me. I look forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden doodle puppy named Lucy. She is the best ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as travel, I love Europe. I have been to Austria, England, Germany, Italy, and Greece. Can't wait to go back and see more.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: The Daily Show, strangely the food network, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM Favorite Books: Lots, I mostly read fantasy, the good stuff mind you! Favorite Food: Sushi, steak, stuff I don't have to cook...

For fun

I enjoy reading fiction, computer/video games, watching/reading the news, going out for a movie and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Currently re-reading the last few books in The Wheel of Time series in preparation for the new release this fall!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
10th Grade World History Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA History/ Minor Government M.A. Writing Popular Fiction, (in progress)