Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How could I possibly be expected to handle school on a day like this?

In his own words

The fun "self summary" part. Here goes it...I was born and raised in Indiana. I work in finance as an investment analyst. I've moved around from Indiana to Atlanta to NYC and now California. Each place has its positives but I must admit I love living in the western United States. I'm happier having an intelligent conversation in the corner of a quiet bar than going out to a club. If there's a velvet rope and a large guy with an ear piece and a list outside, I'm probably not interested. I love to travel and hit up London (for the third time), Portugal and Alaska this year. I am an admitted music junkie. I started playing the violin at the age of 3. I played for 20 years and don't play much anymore, but I picked up the guitar at 14 and still like to bring it out of the closet. I love being outdoors (especially in national parks or on any body of water) and am a fairly avid runner. I never get tired of Seinfeld reruns and still cannot understand how Arrested Development got cancelled (but it's coming back!). Finally, I listed cooking as an interest. That certainly does not mean I am good at it. But it IS an interest!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro, Rome, Amsterdam


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music - Wolf Parade, Arcade Fire, Sigur Ros, The National, The Smiths, Explosions in the Sky, M83, The Pixies (this list is much too long to keep going) Food - Steak, Mexican, Thai TV - Seinfeld, Arrested Development

For fun

My spare time is usually spent doing something outdoors like running along the beach or doing something music related (listening to music, going to concerts, playing guitar, etc). I also love a great meal!

Last read

Some of the best things I've read in recent history are Shantaram, Into Thin Air, The Big Short, and Born to Run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree