Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just going with the flow :)

In her own words

Hey! Hey! :) So I am originally from Chicago but I have moved around a lot..and now I am living in New York City. I am probably one of the most spontaneous people you will ever meet. I have lived in a different country and I have even traveled the world by myself for a year. My family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for. I have two little chihuahuas who I like taking to the park (well...when the weather is nice haha). I am also a very hard worker, so my work takes up a lot of my time. I am a laid back girl and pretty much just go with the flow in life. I love everything from relaxing at home and watching a movie on my couch, to going to sports games, bars, movies, etc with friends, to doing something sponaneous and taking a last minute trip somewhere random! I am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want in their life. Obviously physical attraction is what starts it all, but the chemistry and honesty is what keeps it going :) I just want someone who is laid back like me, confident, can be my best friend, and who doesn't mind being adventerous every once in awhile. No games :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have 2 little chihuahuas :)

Favorite hot spots

Well I moved to NY a few months ago so I am still learning the area. So some favorite places that I have traveled to are Spain, Italy, Croatia, New Zealand and Czech Republic...actually the list continues..there are so many places that I love!

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, traveling the world, going to the movies or going to the theather to watch a musical, meeting up with friends at a sports bar, going to the gym, concerts, last minute trips or going to watch to a sports game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in television behind the camera.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference