Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When the sun goes down, the stars come out. Hope is what keeps us going.

In her own words

I am a teacher. I love helping my students reach their goals and then pushing passed them. I believe life is too short to just let it pass you by. I strive to live that way every day. I try to instill that mentality in my students. I teach them the importance of education, but the importance of getting the most out of life and that not all of life is education based. I am a true believer that anything is possible if you set your mind to it. Everyday is a new day to seek your goals and dreams. Being in a new city, my friends that I have made have become my family. I am truly blessed to have them in my life. Friends and family are the rocks in life. Without good friends and loyal family, I would be nothing. I am easy-going, compassionate, and loyal to a fault. I love outdoor activities: hiking, camping, going on walks, going for runs in wooded areas, and bonfires. I love writing poems and short stories about life. I try to see the little things in the world and make light of them. I try to be funny, but most of my friends say when I try it turns out cheesy or not funny at all. I like to be goofy with my friends and loved ones. I am looking someone who is a confident, funny, thoughtful, and driven individual. I want someone I can be my goofy, silly self with. I want someone who can be the rock in my life that is constant. I have come in hopes of finding a special spark in the fire.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is awesome. She is a Belgian Malinois (police dog). Her name is Stella Ray. =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I look forward to getting to know the Louisville area more. I just moved here, so I am not familiar with the local hot spots.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, doing outdoor activities, playing volleyball, watching sports on television and in person, teaching my students and seeing the light bulbs go off in their heads, traveling, hanging out with friends at random watering holes.

For fun

For fun, I cook, bake, read, run around with friends, travel, write short stories and poetry, and go for runs or walks with my dog

Last read

I have read Looking for Alaska, The Fault in Our Stars, Hunger Games, Twilight Series, Nicholas Sparks books, and any James Patterson books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach 5th grade Language Arts and Social Studies.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree