Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone whom I can respect, laugh with, trust, have a friendship with and develop love if it is meant to be.

In her own words

I am a little shy until you get to know me. But, that doesn't mean that I won't be able to hold a conversation. I am trustworthy, loving, dependable, funny, patient, accepting, diplomatic, independent, considerate, even-tempered, a good listener, kind and easy-going. I have high morals...therefore, I am not looking for a "hook up" or just a sexual relationship. I am a Michigan State fan... Go Green! I have plenty of family members who are alumni and when I was still living in Michigan, I went to plenty of the football and basketball games. I also love going to sporting events...period. There's nothing like watching sports in person. But, sometimes it is nice to stay in and watch the game on tv and relax...maybe cuddle too ;) Trust is of the upmost importance to me when it comes to relationships. With out trust, you have nothing. I also have to feel very comfortable around the person I am with, otherwise I am unable to open up. I have to be with someone who is able to communicate. With out communication, it is impossible to have a successful relationship. It is also important to me to be with someone who shares the same religious beliefs that I have. I do attend church regularly; however, I am not a "Bible thumper" by any means. I really value being with a man... So, if you're a coward, or do not know the meaning of chivalry, do not waste my time please! It is extremely important to me to be with someone that knows how to treat a lady. I respect a man that is a gentleman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am not a cat person; however, I wouldn't let that stand in the way of meeting someone great and being in a relationship.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite vacation spots are: Paris, Hawaii and Italy. A few of my favorite restaurants are: P.F. Changs, 131 Main, The Cheesecake Factory and Chick-fil-A


Olivet College, Olivet, MI

Favorite things

I'm flexible when it comes to music. The only types of music I don't like are country and heavy metal. My favorite TV shows are: Family Guy, The Simpsons, Big Bang Theory and Scandal.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing the following things: playing the piano, watching movies, reading, watching sports, staying in touch with friends, tanning, going out to eat, going for walks, shopping, practicing yoga and traveling.

Last read

I like to keep up with my celebrity gossip.. haha! So, I like to read People, US Weekly etc. The last book I read was If I am Missing or Dead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently in Sales. However, I am preparing to start my career in Air Traffic Control. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Dutch and French; I am also Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is an important part of my life. I attend church regularly; however, I am not a "Bible thumper".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
While I was doing my student teaching, I realized that I really don't want to teach. It's a little difficult to put into words, but, I know that I wouldn't be happy or satisfied with being a teacher. In the meantime, I have been exploring my options.