Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-64 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Start The Rest Of Our Lives Together

In his own words

Ok, so here is my story...I am an old fashion type of guy, I like to open doors, treat women in my life with respect, and I tend to be a protector. You must be a loving,caring,passionate,honest, genuine,LOYAL, romantic woman. I am looking to share the second half of my life who wants to enjoy life, isn't uptight and lives everyday like its your last! I want an equal partner who respects me, as I respect you and loves me for who I am and I will love you for who you are. I love being outdoors, and try to be there as often as I can. I am a very passionate, affection, and loving man who loves constant physical contact. I am not shy to kiss you in public, nor am I shy about my feelings toward you. If I am into you, who will definitely feel it everyday. We can cook together, watch movies in our sweats, cuddle up, play board games, cards, listen to music or dress it up on have a nice romantic dinner somewhere, and most of all I want to communicate with you about everything and anything, whether happy or sad, with no judgement. I do like to dance, so watch out! We do not need outside stimulation to entertain us. I truly believe it is not where you are or what you are doing at the moment, it is who you are with that counts. That is why I would want my first date with you to last forever. I want to have that mutual attraction for each other, which you do not find every day, and be lost in the moment together, forgetting about where we are and what we are doing. I want to loose track of all time. I want to look so forward to the next time I see you. If you are a match for me, I promise I will love and cherish you every day and you will always feel special with me because you are! You will be number one on my priority list and I will be number one on yours.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a big animal lover and I would say dogs are my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the United States and some parts Mexico and Europe. Loved Ireland, but still have not been to Spain and Italy, hopefully my next destination in Europe. I like to go out of the country at least once a year.

Favorite things

Blue is my favorite color. I'm looking for someone ready to hang out and have fun together and build a future together as team players.

For fun

I enjoy many activities and hobbies. I enjoy riding my Harley on nice days, riding my bicycle along the beach, traveling to new countries, taking weekend trips to Vegas, the desert and the river and always open to new adventures and experiences

Last read

The Five Love Languages, Left Behind and The Divinci Code, and read the local paper daily. I subscribe to several magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a real estate appraiser and have my own company. I enjoy my work very much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My parents and were born in Mexico, but my grandparents were born in Spain, with one great grandma born in England.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian. I am not a religious person, but rather like to think that I have a personal relationship with God through Jesus Christ.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference