Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Falling up my whole life

In his own words

I'm at a cross-roads of wanting to be settled down and trying to squeeze as much fun out of life as I can. Right now, I'm mostly having a ton of fun and in bed by midnight. I have a great job working in Operations for a video game company. I'm down to try pretty much any activity - indoors or out. And I love doing improv with my theater friends. I'm nerdy in the best way possible. I'm looking for someone willing to take the time to get my sense of humor. Someone who laughs regularly. Also, I need someone who has no pet allergies other than crocodile. I have two cats and a dog at home who love me. As far as relationship wise, I'm honestly open to whatever life brings my way. I have had serious and not-so-serious relationships that have made me better in the long run. I like a woman who is dedicated to her career and who is ok with me being dedicated to mine. I'm a very supportive person and I'm looking for positive, supportive influences in my life.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 13 year old dog and two munchkin cats - I love them all.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try a lot of new places. Favorite places - Hole in the Wall for a burger, Landmark for movies, Bigfoot West for causing a rukus.

Favorite things

A great night might include: Dinner at Hurry Curry on Sawtelle Any movie starring Jason Segel Drinks at new bar I found on Yelp Watching How I Met Your Mother while I fall asleep

For fun

I do improv and stand up comedy regularly. I work in video games so I'm always down to play the latest/greatest games. I like to hike (not too hardcore) and I love trying new places to eat - and cooking new recipes.

Last read

Recreationally, I'm finishing the Hunger Games series. Professionally, I'm studying for the GMAT and reading books about Assassins to finish my MFA thesis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm Director of Operations in the video game industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I practice SGI Buddhism, a chanting form of Nichiren.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently finishing my MFA and studying to see what my options are for an MBA.