Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The cure for boredom is curiosity. There is no cure for curiosity.

In her own words

In my dream life, I’m a super hero who fights crime and has kick-ass dance moves. In real life, I’m a nice girl who works at a non-profit and has kick-ass dance moves. I’ve lived in Austin for most of my adult life. I spent my formative years in Germany and Holland. I retired my international jet setting ways at the age of eight and settled down in Austin to continue my studies. I graduated from UT and started a glamorous career in the non-profit industry. It is actually sometimes glamorous; I sometimes wear fancy gowns and network at parties. Otherwise, I’m doing all of the things that people like to do in Austin. I go out for drinks with friends. I volunteer my time at a local community space. I’m a voracious reader and enjoy many genres. However, if left to my own devices I tend to gravitate towards graphic novels (ping me if you have recommendations!). I love stumbling upon one of the many outdoor concerts that Austin offers up in the spring and summer. Occasionally, you might find me on stage at karaoke. I’m looking for someone who enjoys some of the aforementioned activities and has a few that they’d like to introduce me to. What I would like is an partner in crime without any crime. Maybe that’s you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Occasionally, I hang out at Nomad and, if Karaoke Underground is there, you'll probably find me singing. Other places I frequent include the Alamo Drafthouse, Bouldin Creek, and Thrice.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

For fun

I love finding new restaurants or coffee shops though I wouldn't call myself a foodie. On lazy weekends, I like to cook and listen to podcasts. I enjoy hiking when it's pleasant out. Nerd Nite and Geeks Who Drink are staples for fun hang outs.

Last read

I recently read "Every Last One" by Anna Quindlen and "Sleep Donation" by Karen Russell. I'm re-reading "Digestate" - a comic anthology about food and eating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a small non-profit organization with a focus on social justice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Half black and half Thai.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I try to be a good person and, more importantly, I don't believe in judging or converting people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor's degree in journalism from the University of Texas. This just means that I ask a lot of questions.