Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I am moving to LA from Dallas.... Why is it...

In his own words

I am moving to LA from Dallas.... Why is it that we all like the ones who don't like us and the ones that like us, we don't like?? I have found this true for both sexes. Why is that??? Please see below: What is "cool" to you? Going out every weekend and getting drunk at bars and clubs A guy who spends more money on his clothes than you do Someone who knows all the song lyrics A guy who lives to get to the next party A guy who has to have the nicest car in the world A guy who plays video games all day long or A guy who pays his bills A guy who shows up when he says he will A guy who doesn't get drunk and hit on every woman he sees A guy who has a nice house that he pays for every month A guy that will surprise you with very cool things to do A guy that plans for the future If you like guys in the first list, please move on to the next profile, if you are more of the 2nd list kind of girl, please shoot me an email, because that describes me well :) I would like to find someone who is positive about things in life. I do understand that everyone gets down now and then, but to go through life complaining about your job, your debt, your life and being pessimistic all the time is just not someone for me. I have a very good attitude as that is something that each of us controls, it would be nice to find someone similar. I am searching for a girl that realizes what is really important in life, someone who "gets it". Someone who has figured out that it isn't about the car you drive, the clothes you wear, if you are a good dancer or not, if you buy them things all the time, it's about the memories you will make together, having great friends and spending time with your family. Life is short, when we are all old, which memories do you think you will look back on???? I sure know what i'll be looking back on and it isn't all the material things... I would like to find a foodie :) My new job has a lot of great benefits and I bring home lots of great foods to cook, bake, grill and prepare. YUMMY!! Last summer I was cast in a Murder Mystery Dinner Theater, it was SO exciting! I completed INSANITY last year and it was insane for sure!! I am a smart, nice, generous guy who is looking for his forever. I have lots of things going on in my life. I had to close my toy company that I started :(, I deal for a local casino company (think "Vegas Night"), I do magic, hold poker parties in my house each month (co-ed), I have played in a tennis league, I workout a lot and I try to eat relatively healthy. I am not big into the bars and clubs, but will go on occasion. I would like to take dance lessons sometime, but need a good patient partner :) I enjoy playing golf on occasion, but I am not that serious about it, more for the fun times. There is a lot more about me, but I will leave that for us to discuss in person someday... Just looking for a great girl that doesn't like to play the "LA" games, life is just too short for that stuff if you know what I mean :) Would love to find a girl who thinks a date night going to Trader Joe's on a Saturday night is fun :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would like to get a dog or two, but need to get a doggy door installed in my house first, don't want them to have to wait for me to get home everyday to go outside

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very new to this city,love trying new places, fun things etc. So many great restaurants around here too, thus the reason for the gym.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like investing in the stock market, working out, eating out and trying new restaurants. Vegas is always nice too. Working out is fun to me too, I know, that sounds strange, but it is such a great stress reliever and I do look forward to it.

For fun

I am actually one of the weird ones who enjoy working out. I also like to run, play volleyball, tennis and basketball.I like to go out and try new restaurants and movies are always fun. I am doing the P90X workouts currently and a little INSANITY too

Last read

I am reading Delivering Happiness from the CEO of Zappos currently, it is awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant by trade, but started my own toy company. Sad to say I have to close it down soon and I am now the Controller at a large broadcast company. It's back to the corporate world for me, but I love it :)
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish, but not the most religious person you have ever met. I do like the traditions and also am open to learning about other people's religion. When it comes to religion, I believe each person should choose their own and that's that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UTSA (Tex-San Antonio), worked 40 hours/week all through college which didn't give me the typical college experience, but I also came out without the typical college DEBT which was nice.