Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Man" doesn't have to be a four-letter word.

In his own words

I have a very diverse background (kind of hard to believe, so I’ll tell you in person) – mostly involved in Emergency Services (work now as a Critical Care Transport Nurse) and the entertainment industry. I still work-out with an Improv group weekly and act on occasion (recurring on a new TV show). Activity-wise, I like swimming, SCUBA diving, tennis, bowling, and, just for "kicks," I also hold a 3rd degree black-belt in Jiu-Jitsu. A friend got me into singing karaoke for the last two years or so too. I have enjoyed lots of different activities and am open to trying virtually anything. Anyone want to jump out of a perfectly good airplane with me? My sense of humor runs the spectrum from silly or sarcastic to wry and witty. I love joking around, but can be serious and deep when needed -- in fact, kinda prefer it to superficial small talk. I am intelligent, romantic, rather sensitive, very loyal, a good listener and communicator, and "one hell of a catch" (according to my mother). Sorry, but I am a bit old fashioned - I still hold doors open and annoying things like that. So why haven't I gotten married? It's not something I can boil down to this profile, but you can ask me. --- I am interested in a serious relationship and am looking for: Someone who (check all that apply) __ is quick-witted and will laugh at most of my jokes (not that it's hard) __ intelligent and savvy __ is caring and compassionate __ is honest, loyal, and has good values __ is an independent soul __ likes to try new and different things __ likes pina-coladas and getting caught in the rain . . . (just seeing if you're still paying attention) If you fit all, or most, of these items, I would love to hear from you. :-P

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Juno: African Gray Parrot

Favorite hot spots

Always on the hunt for new hot spots in town. Still want to dive in the Caribbean. Toured around a lot of the country, but want to do some foreign travel -- now just need someone to go with ;-)

Favorite things

Being from the Midwest, I love me them meats and potatoes (steaks or prime rib are my all time favs). Food-wise, I also dig Chinese, pizza, and BBQ. Movies -- Comedies, Thrillers, Action... TV -- Family Guy, Burn Notice...

For fun

I'm game for almost anything. A few adventurous things I'd like to try include skydiving, jet-skiing, flying a helicopter, or marriage. :-) Challenge me with one of these or choose some of your own.

Last read

Trade journals and online articles lately. Read a fortune cookie recently. Oh, and a couple of traffic signs (most are kind of boring; I usually lose interest and stop reading after "Speed Limit").



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical Care Transpot Nurse and Flight Nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Well, raised Jewish. Sort of like Jew-lite (1/3 less guilt, same great taste). Don't really practice much anymore -- just somewhat spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
5 degrees