Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mount Sinai, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 45 miles of Port Jefferson, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for that special someone...

In her own words

It’s never easy trying to describe yourself, but here it goes! I’m a loyal, caring and an easy-going person. I’m honest and dependable and hope to find somebody who also holds these values in high regard. I don’t like when people sugar-coat things, I really respect someone that can be completely open and honest, good or bad. I love going out and having fun but also enjoy a nice relaxing night in. I like to go out to dinner, go to comedy shows, and concerts. I love to travel and would love to have a partner in crime to travel with. My friends and family are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I enjoy cooking and baking. I like creating things and being crafty. I love to laugh so I like to watch shows or movies that make me laugh. Modern Family is quite possibly the funniest show ever. But I’m pretty open to anything. As far as what I’m looking for; someone who is kind, caring, and supportive; someone who can make me laugh and who is affectionate; someone that is drama-free and does not play games. Being able to communicate is very important as well. Just someone that I can connect with and share similar interests with. In a nutshell, I'm looking for a down to earth guy who ultimately wants a relationship and who will be somebody that I can share my life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a westie and a mutt.

Favorite hot spots

Port Jeff Village, Babylon, Huntington, Miami


St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

Music, summertime, comedies, beach, flowers, Italian food, Barnes and Noble, anything purple, Modern Family, The Office. My guilty pleasure is Taco Bell!

For fun

Going out to eat, watching/going to the movies, comedy clubs, concerts, cooking, reading, being creative, museums, broadway shows, traveling, exploring new places to see or hang out, sometimes playing a good ole board game!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt! Irish, Italian, German and Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have bachelors degree in business management.