Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You must train yourself to let go, of what you fear to lose"--YODA & "Always remember...An original is always worth more than a copy"-Me

In her own words

I know a lot of people so it's challenging to meet someone new or "un-used" shall we say. And, what the hell? Whats to lose?I have realized that it is nice to share cultural interests. But I don't respond well to religiously phonetical people. I would like to meet someone just like everyone else but it's better to be happy&alone then with someone and miserable. And I am very happy&blessed. I am a driven, hard working individual, a Residential Realtor working the Center City Philadelphia areas. I am looking for someone I can have fun with. To stimulate me, challenge me or be mature enough to be a friend. I'm no good at reading minds or telling the future so if you're looking for a psychic I'm not your girl. I over communicate. Sometimes to a fault. I do not hold back simply because I don't have the time or mental strength for games. They are counterproductive and could end a potential friendship simply because you're not honest. 1.Humble yet successful. 2.Close with his family or appreciates a Woman who is close to hers. 3.Who can take constructive criticism and who you can hold a semi-intelligent conversation with. 4.A guy who takes pride in the way he looks/dresses but not a Metrosexual(no social retards please) 5.Affectionate is a MUST........I love to Kiss. It's my #1 most important thing! So BE NERVOUS :) being 33 years old and having dated quite a bit...I have learned what I like and do not like and what I absolutely need. I need someone loving and warm. Compassionate, not sappy and someone who can hold his own and doesn't require a babysitter. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but I am allergic to their hair. So, hypoallergenic is where I stand with that

Favorite hot spots

Lounges in Center City

Favorite things

I love Sushi,Seafood,Steak,Salad etc....there's not much I don't like I love BRAVO TV I am a total 80's FREAK! My Favorite movie of all time is Gladiator

For fun

I truly enjoy my job so I spend a lot of time previewing properties for my clients and enjoy that immensely. Meeting up with a friends for a catch up session is a favorite.Love seeing my family.I don't want to give to much away before we meet!

Last read

Beautiful Creatures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Realtor im Philadelphia. Center City is my focus
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not a super Jew but I know who I am. Religion to me is about Culture and Traditions. More than just the Jewish faith resemble that
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral