Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life, Love & Laughter, and everything in between

In his own words

Hi, I'm fairly new to LA having just moved up from San Diego. Originally from the East Coast but in So Cal for 18 years and loving it! I like to stay healthy, active and exercise is a big thing for me. I'm a runner but lately have been hung up on stairs (Santa Monica, Culver City). I work out 4-5 days a week and it's usually something involved with being outdoors.....beach volleyball, surfing, running, cross fit type workouts, golf, SUP, and anything I haven't yet tried. I'm not a gym rat or a health freak. I'm convinced I sometimes workout as hard as I do so I can splurge and treat myself from time to time with a good burger, beer, steak, OH or maybe something sweet. I have a really weak spot for sweets, especially chocolate......or vanilla, or Ben & Jerry's Phish Food!!! I'm the youngest of 4 siblings and am very close to my family as well as my circle of friends who are considered family as well. I like to laugh and keep the smile on my face at all times (or at least, as often as possible, which I think I do a pretty good job doing). It just takes too much energy to be angry, upset, mad or bitter. I like to cook, go out to all the new places LA has to offer, and explore. My Match: You are active, healthy, fit, attractive, educated and can carry on a conversation. You can laugh with me (and also AT me......I laugh at myself often :), bust my chops and crack me up. You're confident (don't read cocky) and intelligent. Beyond that, I don't have a "TYPE" that I want or look for. Personality is big for me. I'm keeping this short and sweet. I've tried longer profiles before and I'm keeping it brief this time. Feel free to send me an email to say hello. Thanks for reading and have a great day!!! :^)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all dogs, not a big cat person although, I have met some cool cats in the past! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, France, Ireland, the Carribean, Mammoth, Tahoe, Palm Springs, the wilderness and any place new.

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Big Night, It's a Wonderful Life, Raging Bull, Caddy-shack

For fun

I'm new to LA so I want to do it all. Museums, plays, DEFINITELY looking forward to the music scene up here. New surf spots, volleyball spots, running routes and workouts. Also looking forward to exploring all the food/restaurant spots!!

Last read

Everyday a Friday (a great book about daily mental positive's awesome!), Wooden.....A Lifetime of Observations and Reflections On and Off the Court



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm originally from the East Coast and am half Italian, half Polish, and very proud of both. I love my family and where I come from but feel like I'm in the right place in CA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated Boston University, BSBA with a minor in Finance