Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Single for too long =)

In her own words

So. I've decided it was time to brave the dating world yet again. I'm very upfront and honest. You'll never have to guess where you stand with me. I'm not one of those girls that does their hair and makeup every day. And I certainly dont put up with crap. I enjoy my quiet and relaxation time. Not a big phone chatter. I rely mostly on text and email (welcome to the virtual age). I do enjoy my job at an IT company but my most prized hobby is writing. Hmm what else. Oh yeah - sarcasm - it's a characteristic that I was born with. If you knew my family you'd understand why. On that note, I'm very close with my parents and brothers. I can't imagine life without them. I'd like to meet a guy that is ambitious and not afraid of moving forward. Someone with goals and dreams that can deal with my upfront and no-bs attitude. I'm not much of a club hopper anymore but I do enjoy the occassional happy hour with my friends. So if you're still in that phase, I respectfully decline. :) What I cant do without? Ya gotta have hair. (I know it sounds mean but I like what I like.) I do smoke and I do curse. (No, I dont plan on quitting either anytime soon.) Anywho - shoot me a message. I'm open for discussion. =) P.S. I just cut my hair - it's more shoulder length - still brown. Just an fyi.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua named Gus. He's my life. His brother passed away in October '12.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

O-Town, Keys, Ft. Lauderdale, NYC

Favorite things

Same as the "for fun" section. I do enjoy museums. :) Oh and roadtrips.

For fun

Reading, Writing, Shopping, Consuming vats of coffee, Movie lover

Last read

I will ready any topic/subject if it interests me. Right now I'm reading Gone Girl. My favorite book is Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Advertising Degree from Northwood University (yr 2000)