Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CCJPN

35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love Philadelphia!

In her own words

I love my life and there is never a dull moment. Who has time for a dull moment in this busy world anyways?? There are so many things to do and experience and so much love to give and receive. So, I'm the type to overfill my calendar with work, events, gatherings, dinners, whatever -you name it. If someone asks me to do something, and I'm free, I'll do it. I inevitably kick myself in the butt because I'll be completely worn out and "crash." Which ends up with me lounging around in my pj's like a lazy panda avoiding any and all responsibilities in order to "recover" (this is a luxury I'm relishing now because its only an option when you're single and without family, right?) Fortunately, or unfortunately, I do enjoy everything I do, including my work, but its a viscous cycle that I go through in terms of my schedule. If there's someone out there that can put an end to my madness, I would love to meet you. Someone I enjoy being with so much that I would empty my calendar so I can just be with you. Ok...maybe I would empty just parts of my calendar...afterall there are many things to enjoy in life :) A little more about me - I'm a seemingly flexible, down to earth, laid back type, but when it comes down to it, I have strong opinions about faith, finances, and education. I enjoy food. I celebrate and appreciate the fine arts. I love traveling to experience other cultures. And I enjoy self-reflection and self-improvement based on Godly understanding and wisdom. I love to be around people. My close friends have all kinds of personalities, but what I appreciate about all of them is that they have tender hearts and are active and motivated towards the things that they believe in and cherish. My work allows me to meet a diverse group of people who are all fascinating. They teach me so much about life - how to enjoy it, how to apply yourself in it, and how to live without fear of it. If we meet, I'm sure to be smiling and laughing. Everyone loves to laugh afterall.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My recent favorite is Fusion Cross Training at 12th and Sansom!! I'm not an athlete in any way, but I need to get in shape for a trip that involves cycling, and this class really gets my pumped up. Paris and Tokyo are my favorite cities so far!

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Food, Food, Food. What's not to love? Put me at a table with a good slice of pizza (Joe's on 16th) or a coursed French meal - I can make an anorexic into a Foodie with the way I enjoy food.

For fun

I love being out and about...Kelly Drive, Kimmel Center, restaurants, Rittenhouse, Yogorino, La Colombe...But staying in on a rainy day with a cup of tea and a good book is also divine!

Last read

I've read a lot of good books recently thanks to my bookclub and friends' recommendations! The Help (lots of heart), The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks (addresses many social and science issues), and Winds of War (love the hardcore personalities).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born in Japan, moved to San Diego at 9mo, and have been living in Philly for school, residency, and work for the last 10 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've been a born again Christian since College...yeay, God!!
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral