Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi,I am a 49 year old Italian/American from...

In his own words

Hi,I am a 49 year old Italian/American from NYC(Queens).I have been on Match.Com before but have not been able to meet that perfect person for me yet,so I figured I would give it another shot..I have never been married and have no children.I am level headed and have been told I have a pretty good sense of humor [at least I think they are laughing with me not at me.I am low key and quiet but love to have a good time.I am a blue collar guy but have kind of a white collar personality if that makes sence.I am not in the 500k a year club,but I make a good living.I am a Catholic but that does not mean that you need to be...Don't worry I will not try to baptize you..You should not be an atheist...Sorry I just don't get that.Believe in something /anything ,but ....believe.I am not very political but believe in old fashion values.Whats right is right.Its that simple.Ok time to get off my soapbox. I love animals,especially dogs.Sometime I like the dogs better than some of the girls I go out with..joking of course. About you--you should be a NON Alcholic/NON drug abuser..You should be a kind person,with a good sence of humor.You should live in New York Metro area,Not the Czech Republic or Beijing thank you very much.Add New Jersey to that also ,I guess if it means we have to cross a bridge to get to each other its not going to work. You should have less OCD'S than I do.You should be shorter than me,I don't own any lifts .You should NOT be suffering any mental health issues please. Hope all that does not come off rude or angry but this is a listing of what we are looking for and this is what it's all about right? Me= Easy to get along with,non smoker,non drug user (ever),employed,non argumentative ,hygienically certified=( I don't stink),willing to leap a tall building to make you happy. I have a very small family at this point.I do have an 88 year old parent that I look after.She has dementia.She spends time with me and sometimes my brother.Maybe a little TMI,but I like to put everything out there.Its amazing the little details people leave out of profiles.Im honest to a fault and would make a poor used car salesman I guess. My ultimate goal is to leave NYC and head for a county setting. To answer a question I seem to get very often let me answer now.Question.So how has match been for you? Responce:Well I don't seem to be rich enough for some,not goodlooking enough for others.The one trangender individual who has contacted me so far, was just not for me.To be honest he or she had one of the better profile and pictures on the site!?The pregnant lady looking to date would not work out or the girl still living with her ex really was not something I wanted to get involved with.Yes all true. So to sum it all up. It sure would be nice: if you are a citizen (of the USA) pls. NOT a resident of NJ(sorry) if you speak English(don't call me popi) If you are not rude to people. if you don't lie about your age. if you are not an angry person who is looking to get even with all mankind. if you have a little retro vibe and like old cars. If you tell me NOW not later. If you don't send me an email asking if I want you to send me your picture.(it's a dating site, post some pictures(more than 1) for goodness sake" I don't want to be rude but I will not respond to profiles without pictures(plural)Any wink,like or favorite ,with no picture gets you banished for life. If I don't respond please don't be offended it means that I don't think we are a match.I don't take it personally if I do not get a response to an email or wink and trust me I have had plenty of rejections .My profile is as long as the New Testament so you can probably get a good idea who I am. Thank you for reading and spending time on my long profile...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love dogs,,,especially German Shepards or Huskies..If you have one of these I will YOU not the dog.

Political views


Favorite things

Gnocchi,when I die I wanna come back as a Gnocchi or a pizza. UNfavorite things: Chain smokers ,nasty people,fall down drunks ,40 means how old you are NOW,NOT how long ago your picture was taken.

For fun

I am open to anything.Except anything that will get me 5 to 10. I like children but at this point do not want to have any..Sorry I am not your babies Daddy. I don't mind if you have children,I do like kids ...being a big one myself..

Last read

The Cobra in the Barn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Transportation industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/American...what else is there?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
This is the section that the Jewish girls go to first. I am a Catholic,but not a very good one. I don't care what religion you are.
Languages: English, Tagalog, Urdu No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference