Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CCBeach2150

33 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting to meet a cool ass dude!

In her own words

Keeping this short... Me: born and raised in Arizona! Attended the University of Arizona... GO CATS!! I've lived in California for 11 years now. Love love love it here! Growing up, I spent a ton of time in San Diego (where some of my family lives now) and have always appreciated the Southern California lifestyle. I love living in Manhattan Beach but could move for the right guy (well as long as it's not north or east :) I could always move south closer to the family in San Diego but being close to the beach is a must!). I run my own event planning company and work very hard. That's actually why I'm on this site. I work from home and since I'm not in an office environment or go out to the bars every weekend, it's getting harder to meet genuine guys. I'm very close to my family. They are very important to me and I look forward to creating my own family one day. About my ideal guy: he is laid back and goes with the flow. He's sarcastic or can handle sarcasm (my family is full of it!). He's also active and staying healthy is important to him. He's not intimidated that I crossfit and can do pull-ups. Things we would probably do together: watch sports (Chargers! CATS!), go to the beach (beach volleyball!), go golfing (please bring a few extra balls. I tend to lose a minimum of 6 on the course. Is it really necessary to put a lake right in the way of my shot?), try new restaurants, and go to happy hour! He has to be genuine and what my friends would describe as "a good guy." No douchebags. I can't deal. ALSO, my parents are only 57 so if you come close to that age, I'm not interested. And I'll more than likely just think you are creepy if you message me. I don't need another dad. xo - CC

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Sushi, Wine, Mexican food, margaritas, the beach, crossfit, golf, football.... I think I just repeated what I do for fun... :)

For fun

Chargers football games, wine tasting, running on the beach, and crossfit

Last read

Something by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree