Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure.

In her own words

Grew up in Chicago, undergrad in NC. Recently moved to New York to work in music after finishing an MBA in Boston. I'm a little clumsy and unintentionally funny - I end up laughing at myself a lot. I'm great at writing lists and making extensive travel plans, only to scrap them and buy a last minute flight to wherever. I love throwing events because it makes me happy when I'm helping other people enjoy themselves. I'm driven and ambitious, but at heart, I'm a Midwestern girl who values her friends and family. I like tackling new adventures and challenges - I've finished a marathon, performed at Disneyland, seen the sun rise over the Sahara, gotten lost for two hours in a Qatari desert, and embarrassed myself by falling on national TV. This year, I learned how to ski and took a Bollywood dance class. On my bucket list - snowboarding, trekking the Inca Trail, skydiving, getting SCUBA certified, climbing Kilimanjaro, walking the Camino de Santiago, etc... I love trying new things and experiencing the world. No regrets.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beirut - Still a bit battered from the war, but beautiful beaches and great nightlife Petra - Hauntingly gorgeous South of Spain - Amazing architecture and people are super laid back and friendly Florianopolis - Natural beauty all around


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Current Spotify rotation: Kavinsky, Tristan Prettyman, Pretty Lights, Fountains of Wayne, Cut Copy, Lady Antebellum, Ratatat, M83, Emeli Sande, The Naked and Famous, Swedish House Mafia, Graffiti6, LCD Soundsystem, The Smashing Pumpkins, the xx

For fun

I love singing, good food, music, travel, running, craft beers, wikipedia searches, whiskey, cooking, hiking, current events, and sports! I am a devoted fan of college basketball, the Chicago Bears, Chelsea FC, and the Chicago Blackhawks.

Last read

These days, mainly the Economist on my way to work. Love history books and reading Team of Rivals right now. Other faves include Franny and Zooey, Rising Tide: The Great Mississippi Flood of 1927, Shadow of the Wind, Ender's Game, The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I work in digital business development at a major record label.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Korean No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Duke undergrad, Harvard MBA.