Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Winking just doesn't cut it...

In her own words

I will keep this short and me ;) NYC girl born and bred but kinda country at heart. Love vineyards, mountains, rain forests, and just being able to breathe in the beauty of nature. Thrive on adventure (though have not had my fill this year.) Have snow shoed in June, spelunked in the dark wet caves of Belize, gone rock sliding in the rain forest. Missed my chance at skydiving in Switzerland but am set on making up for that. I'm a credentialed nutritionist but that doesn't mean I am a complete health nut. I enjoy food very much (not one to turn down Pad Thai!) and need to be with a guy who's appetite can rival mine (good luck!) I want to find a man who excites me on multiple levels. A man who appreciates quality music, corny movies and my sometimes warped sense of humor. I know how to make fun of myself so I can't be with anyone who takes themselves or life too seriously. I was not raised to be very religious but I am spiritual and strongly believe in fate and the power of putting out positive energy. Random Extras: Was recently a model (more like prop) for Formula Boats shoot in Bimini Bahamas Am kinda a science nerd (got an A in organic chem-still not sure how) Was in a workout video this year! (funny because I am far from a fitness queen) My best friends are the ones who have known me since I was a pre-teen Wrote a chapter on nutrition for a series of fitness books coming out this fall Write if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a few hamsters growing up. Ringo was my favorite.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rrrrica, CO (loved it there!), Vienna, South of France


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Quality time spent with my family Speaking Spanglish The smell of fresh cucumber BBQs in the summer Playing in the water Alt Rock-Classic Rock-Grunge Rock (you see a pattern?) A rainy Sunday afternoon spent in bed Reading Memoirs Writing

For fun

Live Music, Shaking my ass in Zumba class (or pretty much anywhere), Feeding people, Good food with good friends

Last read

50 Shades. The Glass Castle. Both books intriguing in very different ways!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dietitian (aka credentialed nutritionist)...No this does not mean that I'm a health nut but I do get my 5 fruits and veggies a day :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandfather was from Czechoslovakia and I have Russian and Polish roots as well. Haven't had the chance to travel to any of these places yet unfortunately but hopefully one day!
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not a big believer in organized religion but I do think that tradition and family values are extremely important. I am also spiritual and believe in the power of putting out positive energy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love speaking Spanglish.