Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CBusCoach

35 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying this site one more time so I thought a...

In his own words

Trying this site one more time so I thought a rewrite was in order... I believe my friends would describe me as loyal, caring, easy going, and a touch sarcastic. They would also say that I am a dichotomous person, but not in a bad way. I am the athlete and ex-football coach turned creativity driven art teacher. I am calm and even keeled, but hold deep emotions for those around me that I care about. I love good intellectual debates and spirited conversations, but am accepting of others views and beliefs. I love being active and trying new places/activities, but enjoy relaxing to watch a movie or sports. I chose teaching because I want to make a difference in the world, and even though I love what I do I also know there is more to life than my career. As for the person I'm hoping to meet; it would be great to have good conversations, chemistry, and the ability to make each other laugh. Maybe someone who wants to keep active and is young at heart like myself. If you think we have some things in common, or if you have a question please don't hesitate to write. Peace, I'm out. Oh yea, and I'm a dork deep down.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outside is great and any place can be great with good friends around. With that said, I enjoy Buckeye games, Clippers games, patios, or anywhere with good food, beer, or music. Grandview, Short North, or German Village all have great places.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Classic and alternative rock, concerts, sun, fire pits with friends and a good beer, food, sports events, Buckeyes, drawing/art, attempting to play my guitar and sing, and I stress "attempt", teaching, boats, golf, exercising, and road trips. So many

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, sports, college football, making art, watching movies, just about anything outside, anything competitive, going to new places, and there are so many more.

Last read

Hemingway's The Sun Also Rises. Ask me why?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Art Educator who does some home repair and graphic design on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The least Greek, Greek person you'll ever meet.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but now I'm considered Christian/other by this site.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Technically I don't have a graduate degree, yet. Still working on that wonderful thesis and wondering when I'll end up finishing the thing.