Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I side with Tom in (500) Days of Summer. I'm a...

In his own words

I side with Tom in (500) Days of Summer. I'm a bit of a movie nerd, so that's made me kind of a hopeless romantic. I work in the creative marketing department of Abercrombie & Fitch, so every day I come up with ideas to promote big-time brands. For the first time in my life, I've been able to work really hard at something I enjoy doing and get paid for it! I got my Bachelor's degree at Miami University in 2004. I'm easy-going, but I'm constantly trying to find the next best thing for myself. I'll probably be content, job-wise, when I'm running my own business. Honestly, I'm looking for someone that's happy hanging out and doing fun stuff. I love doing fun stuff - traveling, eating out, seeing movies, playing video games, spending time with my friends and, most importantly, my family. The most important things in my life are my family and my friends - and I am looking for someone who feels the same! I'm a really nice guy. Looking for a really nice girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cincinnati, Berlin - Germany, Saint-Brieuc - France, Washington DC


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My all-time favorite bands are Radiohead, Bon Iver, Iron & Wine, the Postal Service and Green Day. My favorite food is anything Thanksgiving - Turkey, stuffing, mashed potatoes. My #1 favorite movie is The Graduate I love Breaking Bad.

For fun

Movies, Traveling, Going to see my friends, Seeing my family, Cooking and going out to good restaurants, Listening to music,

Last read

The last thing I read was See No Evil - a nonfiction account of a CIA agent in the Middle East before 9/11. Pretty intense!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative marketing at Abercrombie & Fitch home office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree