Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 5 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If your out there, Im here.

In his own words

Hey there! I'm Colombian, but by no means do I fit the stereotype. I was born and raised in New York. Close friends have said I have an old soul and I'm pretty old school when it comes to dating. I am a one woman type of guy and expect you to be a one man type of girl. I'm funny or at least I would like to think I am haha. I try and not let things bother me. When something needs addressing I'll try to do it in the best way. I'm a pretty easy going guy and try my best to be responsible. My main concern right now is school, but I make an earning on the weekends. I want someone to like me for who I am and to demonstrate it. Someone that can be my best friend and meet the parents.. eventually.. haha.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love watching movies, going to the pool or the beach. I'm not a complicated guy so I'm usually down to do anything.

Favorite things

I'll eat almost anything and enjoy trying new cuisines. I like all types of music, but love Hip-Hop. Lyricism is very important to me. I like to try new things and explore new places. I'm hoping to find someone to go exploring with.

For fun

I'm the relaxed type. I'm not much of a partier, but the occasional rave is cool. I love watching movies and I'm really into comedy. I'm on the sarcastic side with a unique sense of humor.

Last read

I'm currently reading Tuesdays with Morrie and any textbook I have to read for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Medellin, Colombia and I was born in Queens, New York. I lived there for most of my life and have been living in Florida for the past 7 years. I speak spanish fluently (Occasional brain farts haha).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently attending FIU and finishing up my B.S. in Chemistry.