Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 10 miles of Brownsburg, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Just Looking...

In his own words

My friends say I'm a laid back person with a fun sense of humor. I'm a lover of all music and movies, specially action/superheros. I'm kind of a geek/nerd. I'm a sucker for someone who's compassionate, kind, loving and has a nerdy side. Open to new things and I am social person. As you see from my pictures, I love my kids, they are my life. I'm one of the old fashion guys still out there. I believe that you open doors for ladies, you say "yes ma'am' and you offer your coat when someone is cold, regardless of who it is. What I'm looking for...Someone to share life with, have fun experiences with and just flat out enjoy being around. I believe we all have been through struggles and those are what define us and make us who we are. The key is realizing that the past is the past and what defines us now makes our future that much brighter.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to hang out with friends is at Quarter Mile Pub in Brownsburg and Avon. Not a heavy drinking, really just a social one and its more about relaxing and being around my friends.

Favorite things

My favorite things...Well, there is a long list, but some of them are playing cards with friends, watching movies at home (snuggling on the couch), listing to music (any type really), a good dinner at home. Spending time talking over Coffee.

For fun

For Fun...I like to spend time playing cards with friends. As well as staying in and watching movies (any type really, sucker for 80's and Superheros). And Yes Goonies and Back to the Future are among my all time fav's.... :)

Last read

I read a lot of books, James Rollins, Steve Berry are my all time favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a 3PL. Systems Manager in the Tech Group. My group does the warehouse software implementations for new sites.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference