Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker just seemed a little creepy.

In her own words

I've been living in San Diego for over 6 years and love it. I moved here from Hawaii in order to get a master's degree and now work in environmental policy. I grew up in the Bay Area. I am a very easy-going, easily entertained girl. I'm not a fan of drama (unless its on tv), but am a fan of awkward humor and exploring anything new. I prefer to always have a weekend trip or a longer trip on the horizon. Things I love: dinner and drinks with friends. Having a cold beer outside on a warm day. One thing I don't love: assembling furniture. I'm driven at work and have spent a lot of time on my career, but I'm happy to enjoy my time off. I like to be outdoors, but living in Hawaii has spoiled me - I think San Diego is a little chilly in the winter... I know, weak... I like to be active and do yoga, go for walks/hikes, play volleyball, etc. I'm moderate about almost everything in life though, so haven't ever gotten into triathlons or weird diets (this is what keeps me from passing as a native of SoCal). I'm attracted to men who are very intelligent and open-minded (often a little left of center), without being pretentious (spend less time on your hair than me). Being taller than me helps. Having a sharp sense of humor helps more. Knowing how to spell and compose a decent paragraph... dreamy. Where are those guys?! If you're interested, email me! The worst thing that'll happen is there's no chemistry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Barcelona, Baja, Vancourver, Hawaii, and lots of San Diego places


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I like music a lot, and like a wide variety. I've been listening to Macklemore, Bon Iver, Adele, Lyle Lovett, etc. Anything goes for food... and drink.

For fun

Cooking, anything outdoorsy or beachy, baking, yoga, going to dive bars, live music, live sports...

Last read

I'm reading a book for work about entrepreneurs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Environmental policy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, half Irish/Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral