Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This should be fun!....right?

In her own words

Hi there!...Nice to meet you. I'm not really one to talk all about myself but I guess this is par for the course, so I'll just go with the basics. I'm confident that I know what I want in life and in another person. I have a good heart and a good head on my shoulders. I'm sweet, but have a sassy and sarcastic side. That being said I appreciate someone that can take it and dish it back, in a playful way of course. I'm easy going and love to laugh, so a sense of humor is a must. I have been in nursing for some time and feel very fortunate to love my job, but it also makes you realize that life is too short to sweat over the small things. I don't take myself too seriously and look for someone who can be shamelessly silly when the time calls for it. I love to cook in my spare time, so bonus if you're a fan of being a taste tester! A good time can be a casual night of a few beers and watching a sports game or listening to live music to sharing a bottle of wine over some amazing pizza...or just trying something new around the city. The old adage of "it's not so much what you do, but who you're with" I believe is true in most cases. I value my family and friends and hope for someone that can appreciate them as much as I do. Overall I can't say I have a "type", but someone who is honest, kind, educated, ambitious, fun and independent....and finds any of the previous appealing. :) If that may be you, then say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Sorrento, Hawaii, San Diego, Napa Valley, NYC, Ocean City, MD (family vacation!)...anywhere near an Ocean, BYOB restaurants. Local: frick park, coffee shops, shadyside, lawrenceville


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

daily cappuccino Espresso, Fall, anything with cinnamon, a great conversation, Belgian/craft beer, laying on a warm beach, cooking for people (my coworkers love me for this),

For fun

shopping in the strip district, weekend brunch, dinner/drinks with friends, cooking, movies (drama and comedies are favorites), live music, running/hiking-being outdoors in the sun, dancing, wine tasting, board games, amusement parks

Last read

The Great Gatsby; some medical books - not the most interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral