Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Montvale, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I love the beach. I think I'm spontaneous. And most importantly, I live a simple life. And I enjoy doing so.

In his own words

I like to read, write and run! Enjoy spending time with my kids. Work full-time, work out, and coach basketball. Looking for someone with similar interests. Like coffee, pizza, and lots of fruits and veggies. No meat here! And I love quotes: "I don't know where I'm going, and I can't wait to get there, but for now, it's all about the journey!" by CJB "Imagination is more important than knowledge!" Albert Einstein "120" I haven't ever filled out what I am looking for...but recently it has hit me. Tall would be nice, and I have an ideal height in mind. A great smile :) I prefer dark hair. Someone who works out like crazy from time to time, I do. She's a reader and can write a little, or a lot. She's sweet and sincere. And her honesty goes above and beyond the norm! That's what I want. So...if that's you, give me a shout.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like dogs and cats, but I'm allergic to both, more so cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Dominican College, Orangeburg, NY

For fun

Reading and Writing. Playing hoops and coaching hoops. Taking my daughters to the cages!

Last read

Morality -S. KIng, "On Writing"- King "Born to Coach"; "The Best of ME" Beyond Basketball by Coach K., Pitino's, Success is a Choice, The Art of Fielding! My friend's manuscript! Stephanie Stiles' "Take It Like a Mom" (Stiles was my CW professor)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference