Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 40 miles of Basking Ridge, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hey, Hi, How ya doing

In his own words

I'm pretty laid-back, very sociable and have a good sense of humor in almost all situations. We all have our white lies but I'm an honest and up front guy, not the type to beat around the bush. I'm much more the practical/logical type than what I'd call a creative mind but I love to goof around and keep the serious face for serious times. Anyone who can say the same and doesn't take themselves too seriously would get along with me great. Perfectly at home watching movies on the couch, going out for dinner/drinks, or getting outdoors for some golf/boating/hiking/etc (prefer to find outdoor activities when it's nice out). Open to trying just about anything though. Enjoy the beach but can't go all the time or sit still roasting all day, need to swim or throw a ball around (would rather be fishing!). Love cooking (worked in 2 restaurants in college) and generally eat pretty healthy (I will not shy from the occasional burger/pizza/etc., and am a sucker for a good carrot cake!). Travel wise, I've been to Munich for Oktoberfest, Bahamas a couple times, and scattered cities throughout the U.S., mostly for work or bachelor parties (Vegas, Denver, Houston, D.C., New Orleans, Minneapolis and a handful of others). Went to college at Virginia Tech (if you like football, the Hokie home games were unreal!), lived in Hoboken for a few years when I moved back and finally settled closer to work. I'm not a big phone guy, tend to put it down and forget it when I get home, so if you get antsy and angry if you're not talking to your guy 24/7 I might not be for you. Plus, I need something to talk about when we're together!!! I always take care of who I'm with but believe in give and take, no one way streets. I'm very close with my family and friends and would do anything for them. I have a young pitty mix named Sampson and own a condo in Bedminster. I have a built in sweater vest on the front, but not on the back. I enjoy terrible SciFi movies (what other genre allows you to put sharks in a tornado that hits California. And then let's you make a sequel to it!), but I'm not so disillusioned that I think they're good. O, and beer is good. Can't forget that!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm all over at this point. Make my way into Hoboken area once in a while, Morristown and Somerville are down the road, shore during the summer, etc. You'll rarely find me in the same place two weekends in a row (unless you count the Sunday couch).


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Music: Muse, Black Keys, David Guetta, mostly alt rock n house/techno. Fav. movie is always changing. Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Family Guy, Futurama. Food - anything but pickles :) Enjoy cooking and eating out. Will try anything.

Last read

working through the game of thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral