Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Miami ! I recently moved to South...

In his own words

Hello Miami ! I recently moved to South Florida for my career. My work is in the wine business and I love what I do. My family is from South Africa and have been fortunate enough to travel around the world at an early age. I continue to travel abroad when I can and would like to meet people who express the same interest. 2015 destinations include Italy, Slovenia, and Austria! In addition to my career, I am also in school achieving my Master Sommelier Diploma. Work and studies keep me busy, but I am always finding time to get outside and be adventurous. I want to return to South Africa to explore the wine scene and swim with the Great White Sharks! When the weather cooperates (rarely!!), I'll be at the beach surfing. Other activities include soccer, running and yoga. I would like to find someone who also enjoys being outdoors and follows a healthy lifestyle. When I'm not outdoors..I love to be in the kitchen. Food and wine are in my blood and I love to host dinner parties for friends and family. You can definitely call me a lover of food and I thoroughly enjoy seeking out new dining establishments. Mandolin and Mignonette are currently at the top of my list. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets as of now, but I love animals, especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Improv, wine bars and the beach. London, Cape Town, Malaga, New York City, Valparaiso


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Food and Wine. Cooking is my passion. BBQing and NFL Playoffs! Tosh.0

For fun

Photography. Taking road trips and seeing this beautiful country. Surfing! Traveling as much as possible. Art and History Museums.

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Private Wine Consultant, and Certified Personal Trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Florida State University in Business / Hospitality Economics. I am currently preparing to take my Master Sommelier exam in 2016.