Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious but silly, planner yet spontaneous, loves to laugh and try new things...trying to remember to stop and smell the roses!

In her own words

I am intelligent, driven, funny, adventurous, sweet, and will spoil a woman who I really dig. I'm always looking to try something new. I'm looking for a brave, funny, cute, lady to stop and smell the roses with me. We all have baggage but I hope to meet someone who has gotten good at handling theirs :-) We are all a work in progress so some self reflection is great :-) Love love LOVE to travel...I mean REALLY travel. None of that touristy 5-star hotel stuff either. I have friends all over the world and whenever possible, I try to meet up with them to tour their city. I am not afraid to try something new. I've taken up martial arts, swimming, and biking in the last five years. Grad school got in the way of these things temporarily but I'm eager to get back into being more active. Would love a partner in crime :-) I am a dork. Yet I am cool. I am silly. Yet I can be serious. I have many contradictions....most are good ones lol I am looking for a woman who is out, content, brave,sel-assured, independent, and goal-driven. A woman who has a strong sense of self and who is capable of loving herself and others. I am NOT looking for someone who: Has a limited, uneducated world view, is overly dependent on others, is overly critical of others, is negative, is set in her own ways of being and doing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I may be one of the few people who love dogs and cats equally for their unique traits

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to try coffee/tea shops and restaurants that are off the beaten path...try to avoid Starbucks and Dunkin when I can! I like to try new foods, new bike paths, new beaches, new amusement parks, etc.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I LOVE musical theater and I occasionally do community theater when the role/theater is right.. I enjoy a few TV shows such as Grey's Anatomy, Bates Motel, and Walking Dead. Love movies... I am very adventurous when it comes to food!

For fun

I love to try new, bike riding, picnics at the park, amusement parks, movies, theater, etc. Anything that involves smiling :-)

Last read

I JUST finished my (2nd) Master's Degree a couple of weeks ago so, aside from school stuff, the only thing I've read is Hunger Games and Life of Pi!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Swedish Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. in Graphic Communication from Clemson University in Clemson, SC M.A. in Intercultural Relations from Lesley Univerity in Cambridge, MA M.S. in Communication Sciences and Disorders from Emerson College in Boston, MAI