Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time and opportunity.

In his own words

I'm a fairly laid back low stress humble guy. Been in Las Vegas for almost 10 years now. I work for Metlife Insurance fulltime and am an aspiring Computer Animator/Artist and Author in my spare time. I listen to mainly RnB, Reggae and some hip hop. I'm pretty creative with an active imagination. Anything involving technology sparks an interest with me. If the company is right I tend to have a good time just about anywhere. If you're familliar with Gary D. Chapman and his book '5 Love Languages' then you know what I mean when I say my language is acts of kindness. I'm all about suprises and making something happen out of nowhere and letting the reaction be its own reward. So if you receive that language well, thats a plus. I'm fairly true to most of the Virgo descriptions out there. My mind is an intellectual one that likes to dig for deeper meaning in most things. I pay close attention to detail when things interest me and once brought into my circle my loyalty is unquestioned. And yes, I'm slow to accept change so I am that guy who wants to keep it old school, date you, learn about you, see the good and bad about you, feel like I can trust you and continue to be the Romeo/Superman/Batman that I should want to be for you. I believe in chivalry and was brought up to be a gentleman although its not the easiest way to be now adays. If you only remember one thing about me after meeting me it will be that I treated you with respect. I don't feel that anyone should ever settle when it comes to happiness. So there will be no wasting of your time from me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue martini, bagatelle, galaxy theatres, downtown LV, The Olive


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Building computers, Cruises, gaming, writing, 3D movies, buffets, kung fu movies, New technology, Wine

For fun

Depends on who I'm with. And if they like to be suprised.

Last read

5 love languages for singles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Insurance, Specifically an Underwriting Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree