Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sweet Brunette Seeks Nice Guy!

In her own words

Life is good and I am blessed! I try to savor the little things in life each day.. Just looking for a man to enjoy it all with. :) I am thoughtful, sarcastic, affectionate and playful. I was born in Ireland and I'm the oldest of 8 kids. I love my job and work really hard to make a difference in the lives of those I encounter. My interests include music of all kinds; I play guitar, love concerts/festivals and I am the daily headliner in a little place I like to call, "my car." :) I like to explore the city and I live to see the world, from international travel to a spontaneous road trip. I like movies that have adventure and romance (Thomas Crown Affair is a fav) and I put on soul music in the kitchen while cooking, whether it be dinner for two or for a party with friends and family. I'm looking for a man who loves life and others. He takes pride in his work and makes time for his family. He is affectionate, hilarious and a good friend. I love a man who strikes a good balance between responsible, thoughtful and spontaneous. I have such a happy, full life with a great job, close family and friends. At the end of the day I want a goofy, Christian/Catholic, romantic, strong guy to share all the blessings that life holds. If you like some of the same things and think of yourself as faith-filled, happy, adventurous, witty and genuine, I would love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

My dog Mackie is so good and so fun! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown areas where you can walk around and explore. ;) I get to Chicago pretty often and am dying to spend some real time in Nashville. I prefer the pub over the club, though lately I've been trying open mic/karaoke nights!


Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Pranks, Friday Night Lights, James Taylor, Jameson and Ginger Ale, the lake, drives in the country, flirty winks and random acts of kindness. ;)

Last read

Last book I read was The Light Between Oceans by ML Stedman and my favorite book is Joshua and the Children by Joseph Girzone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference