Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CBBC1012

46 year old man | Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I cannot figure out what to say here so feel...

In his own words

I cannot figure out what to say here so feel free to let me know if my bio totally sucks. I mean it. I can use all the help that I can get. Also, either my chat feature does not work or only women from Russia pretending to live in LA want to chat. It is killing my self-esteem so I am assuming the chat feature has some issues. I am economically and emotionally sound and live life to the fullest. I don't care what someone does for a living or how much money they make. Before becoming a lawyer I used to manufacture surfboards professionally- shaping, painting and laminating. I liked the artistic aspect and lifestyle of the surfboard industry. I also write for a couple of equestrian publications- my articles always seem to piss people off (usually uptight people that don't realize the story is supposed to be funny or that I am playfully goofing on them). I am not sure about this website but it seems like a good idea. I enjoy living the country lifestyle in Palos Verdes and spend much of my free time with my horses and mules. More about me: 1. I am highly entertaining. 2. I am economically and emotionally sound. 3. I have a lot of women contacting me that don't bother to read my profile. 4. I like to do things outdoors. 5. I like riding my horses, yoga, hiking, surfing, restaurants, live music and hanging out with friends. 6. I don't care what someone does for a living or how much money they make. 7. I am not looking to just hook up. About you: 1. You live an active lifestyle. 2. You take care of yourself. 3. You are fun to be around. 4. Family is important. 5. You are looking for something fulfilling in your relationship. 6. You will at least pretend to like horses.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy hiking, yoga, horseback riding, surfing, going out to eat, live music.

Last read

Ask me later.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney. I practice environmental and land use law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference