Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CB0796

34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles of Mooresville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Just a small town girl Livin' in a lonely world' intro to my theme song...what's yours?

In her own words

I moved to North Carolina just over 5 years ago. Most of my family still lives in Michigan, but I enjoy spending quality time with them when I can. Fortunately, I have made some great friends down here and hope to meet more along the way because I consider NC to be my home now. I enjoy doing the simple things in life like sitting by a fire with a glass of wine, walks around town, and watching the sunset...just to name a few. Other things I enjoy are getting together with friends, trivia nights, live events (sports, concerts, etc) going to the movies or playing cards. Just depends on the mood. So a night in with a few movies on the couch is certainly an option, not a routine. My horizons have certainly expanded since I was young, so I believe in trying things more than once before ruling anything out. I would love to join a volleyball league, so if you know of a good one, sign me up. Small gestures go a long way with me. I consider myself to be thoughtful of others and am looking for someone that feels the same. Remember the "Golden Rule"? Honesty is very important. Not sure you can build anything without it. I love to laugh, and hope to bring out the best in someone as well as he would for me. I want you to be able to be yourself and if it works, it works. Ball's in your court, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have any pets, but my neighbors cat likes to hang out in my yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is where you might be able to help so I have someone to venture out with and find my spots in NC. Places I love...San Fran, Vegas, Denver and of course summers in Northern MI. My next big trip destination is Italy.

College

Lake Superior State University, Sault Sainte Marie, MI

Favorite things

Detroit Tigers. County and 80's music, but I listen to almost everything. Scary movies. The color blue. A really good surprise. A bottle of wine. The lake. Camping or getting away. Good people. Laughter.

For fun

Any live concert/event even if it's just a friend's baseball game or a farmers market. Having a couple drinks at a local pub watching a sporting event. Trying something new. Always up for a day at the lake or pool with friends.

Last read

I am a random reader that is always up for suggestions. I still enjoy reading to learn. When I go browsing, I will read the first few paragraphs in the store to make sure the writer catches me, not just the reviews. Most often -health/fit magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I guess you could say I travel everyday for work, but it's only an hour or two each day depending on where I go. It also allows me great flexibility.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral