Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

I'm the girl next door........I was raised in the Pacific Northwest in a very loving family! Growing up in the great Northwest was ideal because my two brothers and I had access to amazing trails and endless outdoor activities! Plus back in the days we played until the street lights came on, remember those days? I love to travel! I've been to 8 different countries: UK, Ireland, Malaysia, Singapore, Prauge, Portugal, Spain, and Australia. And cannot wait to pack my bags for my next adventure near or far! I'm easy to talk to, a great listener, outgoing and down to earth. I believe in the saying, "treat others as you deserve to be treated" I use to think I liked having plans, but have recently realized that I'm spontaneous! I enjoy going out for a meal simple or extravagant. I can't wait to go snowboarding again! I've only been once but loved every minute of it! I love going to live music events, I like a wide variety of generes, it's music, I can't live without it! I am looking forward to meeting someone who is honest (I'm not into games) in tune with themselves, laid back, funny, (I'm not very good at telling jokes ; 0 Someone who is caring, affectionate, and is ready for a relationship. To sum it up someone who is REAL and looking for a REAL woman. I am 100% el natural. I take good care of my body. I eat healthy (most of the time), and honestly love working out 5-6 times a week, usually running. It makes me feel good!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love beach communities Want to explore Austin, TX Love New York City, Boston, San Francisco, Oregon, and Seattle!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Breakfast I enjoy a nice cold beer / or nice smooth glass of wine! I love the sunrise sunset A good group of friends Coffee Chocolate Coachella

For fun

Trying new hot spot eateries, road trips, Concerts, kayaking, paddle boarding, hanging out with friends

Last read

Almost finished reading Emotional Intelligence 2.0



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral