Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CArunner69

46 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay, let's do this!

In his own words

Okay, here's the scoop. I've been single for over 7 years. During this time I've dated and I've enjoyed my alone time as well. I learned a lot from my past relationships, about myself, about who I am, who I am not, and most importantly what I DO NOT want in a partner/next relationship. I'm pretty happy with my life thus far. I don't necessarily need someone to make me happy, but I think I'd be happier if I had someone in my life. Someone, yes. Just anyone, no. So here's a bit about me: * Fitness is very important to me and a big part of my life. * I love to laugh and I have a good sense of humor (so I've been told). Life is fun, right? * I don't worry about things I can't control; life is too short. * I'm pretty laid back, but certainly not a pushover. * I'm busy with work during the week but will make time for the right woman. * I love what I do for a living so I don't mind long workdays, but when I leave work it's playtime. * Weekends are game-on and include anything outdoors during the day. At night I like dining out for dinner, live music, comedy clubs, an occasional movie, and, of course, relaxing at home. * Generally, I'm a healthy eater but I do have weaknesses and allow myself to enjoy some "bad" stuff as well. * I'm not a big drinker but will have a beer or glass of wine every now and then. * I love weekend getaways, spontaneous trips up the coast, Mammoth in the winter (haven't been there in the summer yet - let's go!:) * Professionally, I'm motivated, driven, precise, dependable, and more. * Personally, I'm loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, affectionate, understanding, open-minded, and again, more. The rest I will leave for you to find out when we meet and perhaps begin a relationship. Now here's a bit about you: * You are fit, somehow, someway. No couch potatoes, please. * Laughter is a big part of your personality. You tend to see the lighter side of life. * You are not uptight but you have opinions about things that are important to you. * You have career/job that you enjoy. * You are social and enjoy going out on the town but you are definitely over the bar scene (not to mention clubs) and are just as happy staying in and watching a movie. * You share similar interests with me but also have your own that you are more than happy to teach me. * You are secure with yourself and like the person that you are. * If you have children you put them first in your life and are an amazing mother. * You DO NOT do drugs and are, at most, a social drinker. * You like to kiss (me).;) * Disclaimer: I reserve the right to add to/amend this list.;p That's just for starters. I don't have a "type" and I think getting to know the real you is one of the fun things about a relationship. Profiles are a way to get an idea about someone but you never know until you meet in person. Chemistry is huge and very important to me and I will only know if we have it by meeting you in person (obviously). One more thing. If I wink at you I'm flirting. Flirt back!:o)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I. LOVE. DOGS. All dogs. Love 'em. In fact, sometimes I prefer dogs to people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines, Elfin Forest, Coronado, La Jolla, Manhattan Beach, Carmel, Mammoth, Palm Desert, Chicago, New York, San Francisco. I want to travel more and I'm taking you with me. Please have a passport!:)

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Cycling, sushi, Levi's, comedy, kissing, dogs, sleeping with the windows open, fitness, live music, Cervelo, minimalist running, sun, flirting, Motley Crue, reading, the outdoors, tennis, ultramarathons, heat, hanging with friends, flossing my teeth

For fun

Fitness, being outdoors, cycling, running, hiking, sleeping

Last read

I have more than one book going at once. Usually finance/investments, something sports related, history, or biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an investment analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not a big church goer, but I believe in a higher being.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Pepperdine University MBA, FInance