Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-33 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Acceptance, Creativity, and Adventure

In her own words

Artist, writer, lover of life, business woman, and friend. I love to travel! A little soft spoken, but I'm quite the extrovert. Animals are important to me. I love life, and experiencing new things. Honest in a blunt, but kind way. I'm told I'm a little too forgiving, self less, and compassionate for my own good. Originally from South America. Lover of: Creativity, logic, and life. Music, and singing. Stargazing - especially at the beach! Being outdoors at night. Mountains, the ocean, and large cities. New experiences. Meeting new people. Animals, and people. Silence, and conversation. Piercings, and tattoos. What I'm looking for: Honesty is important. If you have a sense of humor, that would be amazing, Laughter is contagious. Someone who enjoys what they do, who they are, and wants to experience the most out of life. Someone who enjoys life and new experiences! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a german shepherd/border collie mix named Athena. I'm told she's a little intimidating when people first see her, but she's about as aggressive and frightening as a love bug (please ignore if you have a fear of love bugs).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oregon. Washington. The beach in the evening. Places where I can get good decaf coffee or herbal tea. Small cafe's with good food.

Favorite things

Music. Genres mean nothing to me. Live music is incredible. Books. I can read anywhere. Spicy food is amazing. Mostly a seafood, and vegetarian based eater. Loose leaf teas, and decent decaf coffee (which is surprisingly hard to find).

For fun

Going outside. Stargazing. Writing, and reading. Live shows. Cooking. Trying a new restaurant. Meeting new people. Hanging out with friends. Travel.

Last read

Outlander. Newsfail. The Mists of Avalon. Memoirs of a Geisha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
There are so many things I'd love to learn about, experience, and accomplish in life. I feel as though I will forever be a student of one thing or another.