Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll look back on this and smile because it is LIFE and I decided to live it

In her own words

I?ve lived in Raleigh for about 19 years, prior to that I lived in sunny California. I am the youngest of 4 sisters, I know?poor Dad right?nah he loves it. He raised us all to be independent, hardworking, Christian, military proud, fun loving, strong young women. I am proud to say that my sisters are my best friends. I?m not just saying that because they are going to secretly try to read my profile later. Since I graduated from college I have worked in the apartment industry. It has its moments but overall I enjoy meeting new people every day and I feel I am pretty good at communicating with almost anyone. I love to laugh! It?s the cure for most everything. That?s why I try to surround myself with funny witty people. If ever I am having a bad day or sad moment I don?t hesitate to call a friend and ask them to tell me something funny. Animals make me smile too. If I had the space I would take in every animal in need of adoption?no really, I would! So far I only have room for my two awesome dogs. One of my favorite days of the year is the SPCA dog walk. I don?t think I stop smiling the entire time I am there. I?m adventurous, athletic, and not afraid to try new things. I do have some limits but we can chat about those later. I?ve tried everything from surfing (not really good at it), hiking and camping in the Appalachian Mountains, traveling to other countries (Ireland & France), white water rafting, driving cross country, and so much more. I am so thankful for the opportunities that God has given me. With all that being said, I am looking for a guy with a similar motivation to do fun things, has strong family values, enjoys country music (If you don?t, its ok, you will just have to listen to it on long car trips), hardworking, and has great respect for family and our military. I would like to meet someone who has confidence in himself but at the same time not arrogant and cocky. To me relationships are about having strong emotional & physical bonds that are strengthened by friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Country music, all animals, good food, listening to my Grandparents stories about the good ole days, cuddling with my dogs, and watching a sunset.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, being with my family and friends, exercising (anything outdoors), hiking, trail biking, camping on the beach or in the mountains, reading, and country dancing (Two step & line dancing).

Last read

Nicholas Sparks - Safe Haven. I had to read it quickly because the movie just came out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference