Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready for beer and good conversation. Are you?

In her own words

I'm very easily amused. I love museums, audio books, random road trips, breweries, drag shows and cooking for people. I like riling up other people's children and then sending them home. I try to surround myself with thoughtful, open-minded, empathetic people who can indulge my love of long philosophical (and sometimes ridiculous) conversations. Why do people cling to religion? What really makes a family? Does free will exist? What is the difference between a Baby Ruth and a Snickers bar? Most of my closest friends live in other states which can be sad for me and my phone bill. My family lives 3000 miles away and I'm totally ok with that. :) I work with kids every day and love it. It's the grown ups who drive me nuts. I love my job and the funny stories I bring home. I once wore macaroni jewelry to a bar. I got carded. I'm one of those creative crafty people. I 'm always working on something. At home I make jewelry, soap and mosaics. At work I play with duct tape, pom poms and glitter glue. Sometimes I sing. I live a fairly calm life by design. I have rocking chairs on my deck, herbs in my garden and I'm protective of my quiet time. I love my cats... they remind me to look out the windows and enjoy the show. I love breweries, especially when there's tasting involved! So far I've been to San Adams, Wachusett, Harpoon, Jack's Abby, Night Shift and Idle Hands. Want to go to the next one with me? I'm looking for someone who can hold up their end of a long conversation, someone with passions to discuss and interests to share. You should be liberal, yet open minded, educated, yet not pretentious. I'm bisexual which makes this site a little difficult to navigate. If you don't know what that means or if you have a problem with it, move along. Bonus points if you like kids, books and cats. Beer is a must. I'm not looking for co-dependence or someone to merge with. I'm extremely independent, I like my space and I like my life. I'm looking for someone similar in that respect.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cambridge Common, MFA, Meadhall, Red Lentil, Veggie Galaxy, Lizard Lounge, Somerville Theater, Portland ME, Portsmouth, NH, Provincetown, Northampton, Santa Fe, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Melvin Goes to Dinner, Jane Eyre, Imagine Me & You, Star Wars, Princess Bride, Office Space, Dexter, Downton Abbey, the L Word, Gilmore Girls, Dollhouse, Project Runway, West Wing, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Numb3rs. I'm a pretty strict vegetarian.

Last read

I am a youth librarian so I only have time for YA fiction. Don't knock it till you try it! I love the new dystopic stuff that's coming out these days. Bonus points if you've read the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish
If you identify as Christian, we probably aren't going to get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an obnoxious resume. If you're easily intimidated, I'm probably not the right match for you.