Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to cook, but never go grocery shopping while hungry :-)

In her own words

My friends would say I was kind and good natured at heart, but not afraid to stand up for myself. I would say I am a bit quite and geeky! I love trying to figure out how things work. The cause and effect. Best time of my day is watching the sunrise while I walk my dog, as it reminds me of the beauty with world has to offer, and to keep things simple, and not complicated. Plus my little pup is just so happy. It is quite amazing how such a little poof ball brings joy to everyone. Right now i am focused on my career, but enjoy down time too. I am always looking for ways to spend more time outdoors to balance out my office time. I am looking for someone who has a kind heart and enjoys life. He has a good work ethic, but also has work life balance. He is not afraid to say what his mind, but can be gentle and caring when appropriate. Let me know if this could be you? :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new things and have been to many destinations with in and outside of the U.S. This last year I had many memorable vacations with friends coming to visit me at my new home.

Favorite things

a little bit of everything...Great food at home or dining out, movies, museums, preforming arts, gardening, finding the perfect gift, a good cab, NCIS, Survivor, sunshine and taking time to enjoy the little things.

For fun

Some days leisure time is hard to find, but I enjoy going to the dog beach, kayaking, traveling, and casual time by the pool. It is great hang out with friends at a great restaurants or host a meal at home. I love a long walk with my dog after work.

Last read

My guilty pleasure on the weekends is to read US weekly. I don't have much time to read books, but the last few I have enjoyed have been around how to think of the world differently. Books like 'Blink' or 'Black Swan'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My eyes change colors from blue to green to blue depending on my mood. :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral